Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Darcy arthurs, Female, 19, $180, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Darcy arthurs, Female, 19

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hey there!
My name is Darcy; I’m a 19 year old (deferred) single law student who currently works 35+ hours a week at the local university cafe. I often start early morning so will unlikely disturb your morning routine; and I get home mid afternoons. I am a quiet, yet fun loving and respectable individual with a great desire for cleanlinesses ; so no worries about that! I enjoy cooking and baking so some goodies will always be in the fridge at some point :)

I’ve just moved away from a difficult situation so 1-2 roommates and a friendly environment is what I’m looking for ; preferable female dominated l.

I love; love animals so if you have one in your room we will be best friends in no time. I’m rather shy at first but I will try to open myself up as quickly as possible.

Internet is preferable and car space is no issue (yet) as I get around on a bicycle :) as I work at the University please note I will not be working from mid November to early February. However I will try to be out of the way so as not to bother you.

I really hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Darcy arthurs on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Darcy arthurs
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or