Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nelia, Female, 28, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nelia, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi there! As an alternative for staying at a place by myself, I am looking for a shared apartment with people beweeen 25 and 40 years of age. I am an expat from Switzerland and will be staying at the Gold Coast for the next two years. I am looking for a beautiful, spacious apartment for ideally 2 persons, with own bathrooms, internet, and if possible already furnished.
I am looking for a calm place with full-time-workers - no party apartment - since I am working full-time as well. Nevertheless, I am up for cooking together, go hiking, maybe some kitesurfing, and so on.
It does not necessarily have to be Surfers Paradise, but not too far south at the Gold Coast.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Nelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Nelia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nelia in one of these rentals