Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 8th

About me

Hi,
I am Matty. I currently live in QLD and am moving to Tas for work in early January. I am an electical engineer and work 5 days/week.

I am clean, easy going and active. I like to play music and interact with nature regularly. I enjoy learning, challenging myself and trying new things. I like kids and pets.

I value my fair share of necessary alone time. But I also greatly value the amiability, warmth and the perspective that comes with meeting, interacting and living with other learning people.

I am looking to be part of a house that is clean, comfortable and homely. With gardening oppertunities, good cooking facilities and close to running trails are definately a plus.

I believe that where we live is the foundation for our lives. So I believe in being proud of your house, taking care of it and making it a place that energy gently moves through (as opposed to stagnates) is important.

Please feel free to get in touch for a chat if you feel like I would be a good fit for your place.

Matty;)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals