Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Petersham, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Erskineville, Camperdown, Annandale.

Hayden, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hayden, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Theatre professional and freelance graphic designer from the Sunshine Coast/Brisbane, who has lived out of home since I was 22.
Looking to relocate to Sydney in October after a 6 month national tour of a musical and looking for a place to call home.

A little about me:
I'm an avid tea drinker, music lover, theatre-goer, netflix binger, shower singer, yoga enthusiast, self-awarded masterchef winner 2016.

My ideal house is queer friendly, progressive, tidy and inviting with a sense of home. A space I can contribute to and everyone is at ease...but most importantly a gas stove.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hayden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayden in one of these rentals