Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster.

Luke, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 29

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full time worker who spends much of my spare time volunteering. I'm a fun and caring person to be around, and enjoy the company of those who I live with when I'm around the house. That said, I do like to get out and about, so I'm frequently travelling when I can or just catching up with mates. I'm no party animal, but do like to enjoy a few beverages with mates every now and then - expect no large house parties from me, I'm much more at home with a few drinks and a few friends chatting till it's time to sleep.

I'm clean and neat in common areas, and keep my mess and floordrobe to my own space.
I use a work car, so require off the street parking where viable.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals