Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, North Bondi, Newtown, Manly, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Daisy (24) & Tal (24), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daisy (24) & Tal (24)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About us

we are looking for chill place for us to bring some good food, few beers and easygoing lifestyle. We have been living in a tent recently on an island, and have just moved out of our hammock...looking for a more stable roof over our heads. We can sleep comftorably in a single bed if needs be, but if there’s is option for double then fabulouso!! We are happy to contribute to house necessities, food, alcohol, music and anything that can compensate for us sharing a room. We’re both going to be working full time and we both love to cook so you can guarantee to try some of our experiments in the kitchen.

Really look forward to hear from you.
Daisy and Tal

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daisy & Tal are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daisy & Tal in one of these rentals