Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Elina

Early Bird22 year old, female
$500/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elina

About me

Hey Guys!

My name is Elina and I'm originally from Sweden. I love travelling and plan to explore all of what Australia has to offer. I will be staying in Sydney for the next 6 months however as I've completely fallen in love with the atmosphere and people of this beautiful city.

I love to keep active going to the gym and indulging in all sorts of sports and activities. One of my main passions is yoga and teach classes every now and then.
I'm a very extraverted and sociable person so it would be lovely to share a home with like minded positive people. I also love occasionally being a couch potato and binge watching Netflix series with snacks and a tub of Ben and Jerry's :) (I recommend Peaky Blinders)

It is important to me that people also respect others privacy and you can expect i will return the courtesy.

I Look forward to any future friendships and experiences that could blossom through living with you guys.

Elina

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Sydney, 2000
Teamup with Elina in one of these rentals on
Loading...