Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Nerang, Molendinar.

Michael, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Michael and I'm studying business at Griffith University on the Gold Coast :).

I'm 27 and a really quiet kind of guy and I'm in a longterm, long distance relationship with my girlfriend who is studying nursing in Sydney.

I'm a really handy practical guy kind of a "jack of all trades master of none" type thing at the moment haha (Hence I'm heading to uni :) )

I'll be studying my business degree full time which starts in October and I have my own IT repair/Landscape Maintenance business I work on the side. I'm also in the process of setting up some other businesses as well :).

I don't drink, smoke or do drugs (not at all worried if my housemates drink occasionally) and I have friends and family that live nearby :). My brother and his wife live just around the corner from you guys.

I don't "go out" like most young people and I'm a family guy at heart who's I'm looking for a place to stay thats close to Griffith University on the Gold Coast but also close to my brother and his wife in Varsity lakes :).

I'm a vegetarian and I enjoy cooking from time to time although I imagine I would be eating out with my friends and family frequently :).

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals