Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tullamarine, Strathmore Heights, Pascoe Vale, Niddrie, Essendon West, Essendon North, Essendon, Airport West.

Alex, Male, 23, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, moved from Adelaide to Melbourne a few days a go and looking for a new place to call home near the airport. I speak fluent sarcasm and I'm probably the funniest person I know even though my friends would lie and tell you otherwise. Love animal's and have a lovable dog that's the size of a horse back in adl. Also love playing volleyball and going to the gym (although I've been slacking on this one lately). I'm a relatively laid back dude but like to keep things tidy so I don't feel guilty when I have my downtime. Looking for an existing modern looking share house or possibly someone to move into a new one with. Not really fussed about your lifestyle but must be able to take a joke. Look forward to hearing from some of you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals