Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Beach, Sunrise Beach, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach.

Vicky, Female, 48, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Vicky, Female, 48

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m currently looking for share accomodation for myself and my 11 yo son who I have shared care of, week on week off. He attends Sunshine Beach primary, and will be attending Sunshine Beach high next year.

As you would know, rental accomodation is expensive in this area, which is why I am looking to share. I would need two bedrooms. One for me, and one for my son on a fortnightly basis, and are prepared to pay a larger portion of rent, rather then half.

I also have two inside only cats. I love dogs as well, cats are just a little more portable.

I an artist, and are also
currently studying full time to enter into a new industry, as I am no longer able to work in a position that requires manual labour. I had breast cancer 2 years ago, and treatment has left me with diminished physical capacity. Consequently, having had cancer, my focus is on taking the best possible care of myself, and spending time with my son.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Vicky

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Vicky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vicky in one of these rentals