Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jaque, Female, 29, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaque, Female, 29

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 23rd

About me

I consider myself open-minded, calm and curious. Prefer the home base to be a fun and relaxing sanctuary. Hobbies include reading, yoga/meditation, traveling and eating. Interests include psychology, holistic health, history and obtaining new interest :)

By weekday I'm a corporate strategist, by weeknight I’m at Pilates/Yoga or seeing friends. I recently picked up new studies so you’ll find me in the books on Fridays. My weekends include the usual life admin, socialising with friends, hiking etc.

Have previously lived in shared houses and consider myself a respectful, clean and open-minded housemate. Prefer to sort out house admin openly and constructively to free up energy for enjoying each others' company and making the most of the days.


I’m resettling in Melbourne after 10 months traveling Europe and Asia. 3 month/mid-term accomodation to start with is most suitable. I'm looking to share a home with like-minded individuals of similar age range.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaque is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jaque on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jaque
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jaque in one of these rentals