Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Cem, Male, 25, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cem, Male, 25

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going, relaxed guy from Germany, I've been in Australia for nearly 2 years and I'm looking to spend my last month living in a nice flat in/near Manly. I work as a carpenter in Manly during the week and as a bartender in Newport on the weekends. I also do Martial Arts 3-4 times a week and when the weather is good I like to hang out at the beach so I'm usually not home very often. I'm very organized and tidy and care about my daily routine but I'm also down to meet new people, make friends and hang out. Hobbies and interests include science (Physics, Astronomy..), martial arts (MMA, BJJ..), technology, cars, music, travelling, health, nutrition, fitness and more.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Cem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cem in one of these rentals