Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Whitebridge, The Junction, The Hill, Merewether Heights, Merewether, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach.

Cesare (25) & Isabelle (25), $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cesare (25) & Isabelle (25)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Cesare, I am from Italy I've lived in Syd for 5 years and I've just moved up to Newy. I am staying with mates atm but im looking for a place to move in with my partner Isabelle.

I work full time as an electrician and my missis Izzy will be working at the hospital as a receptionist (she is moving up Monday the 24th)

We are both friendly and easy going, we love outdoor activities like camping and hiking. she enjoys yoga, reading and going to the gym and I love surfing and cooking.

Cheers,

Cesare and Izzy

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Cesare & Isabelle are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cesare & Isabelle in one of these rentals