Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran, Malvern, Glen Iris.

Magida (39), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Magida (39)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Single professional, born and raised in Melb. I work for myself as a Marketing Consultant for the past 5 years and have 3 staff who work remotely so I’m living the #laptoplifestyle.

I'm enjoy getting out and having a good time on the weekends however no party animal and certainly enjoy quite nights in with a movie and do not party during the week so not looking for that kind of party house. Being the social person I am it would be nice to have similar roomies that enjoy a chat and the occasional dinner or night out - but I also value my quite time and can understand when you need it too.

I am extreamly clean and am happy to chip in for a cleaner if you prefer.

My hobbies include salsa dancing, personal development, travel, beach, yoga/meditation & general spirituality (but not too woo-woo don't worry!). I also love to eat healthy and organic food when I can but I'm also happy to have the occasional naughty pizza or maccas night in!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.