Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bruce, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bruce, Male, 28

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Laid back, loves to cook, adventurer. Anything outdoors has my attention. I am Clean and tidy. Quiet but social. Don’t know anyone in Cairns so no worries about having many guests over. Gym goer. Pro Superbike racer looking to enjoy my off season in a new country on a working holiday. Currently in the UK, born in the US. No drugs and will not be in a house with any! Don’t mind a little drinking but don’t want to be in a party house either.

Would be nice for friendly flatmates that could maybe show me around to some places here and there. If you have anything available in central or close to the coast please feel free to msg me. I’d like to be able to get around via bike if possible. I arrive 05/11/18..

Thank you for taking the time to read me. Feel free to msg me if you feel we could be a good fit for a few months.

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Bruce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bruce on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bruce
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bruce in one of these rentals