Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeleine, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 3rd

About me

My 3 month probation ends on the last day of October 2018, and I am looking for my own place to call home, if everything turns out well. I work full time, 5 days a week, 8 hours a day in the Perth CBD. I have a car, but I travel by public transport too and from work, so I will require a car garage/ parking space where I move into.

For fun, before work, I go the the gym 4 days a week for cardio/strength/resistant training. On the weekends I like to go for a combination of short (<10km) and long (>10km) runs. I am building up for a half marothon (I am at 18km so far without stopping). I am a morning person, so I wake as early as 4.30am (I mostly wake between 5am and 6.30am), and sleep as late as 9pm most nights (depending on my body clock and how tired I am from a long day at work). On most work nights I can be in bed as early as 8pm.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

MADELEINE on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact MADELEINE
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or