Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulleen, Richmond, Preston, Heidelberg Heights, Coburg, Kew, Blackburn, Alphington, Templestowe, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg.

Amanda, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amanda, Female, 24

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi I’m looking to move out some time next year and just getting an idea of what’s out there.. I am a genuine, kind, bubbly person keen for a chat and always open to making new friends, although I still like my own alone time. I currently have 3 jobs, part time at Woolworths on weekends and a casual primary teacher during the week I also do freelance makeup artistry on the side. I am looking into getting a more full time position as well. I clean up after myself and usually keep very neat, I also love to cook and bake and don’t mind sharing.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals