Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warana, Sippy Downs, Parrearra, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Damien, Male, 43, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Damien, Male, 43

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I work full time for Morton bay regional council , I have a police check, I am 43 years young , calm, collective, honest, mature easy going , clean, tidy respectful and funny..so I’m great to live with 😁 I also enjoy cooking .. you would love my cooking ...I’m from mountain creek and my partner and i have recently gone our seperate ways so I’m looking to share with someone or people who are also clean and respectful and who are also easy to get along with. I like to exercise, get out and enjoy camping or fishing or surfing when I’m not working. I do like a bit of privacy but i also enjoy the occasional beer and barbaque now and then.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Damien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Damien in one of these rentals