Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
David, Male, 28, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi I'm looking for a room from around early November as I will be relocating from Syndey to Hobart preferably long term but will consider short term.
I'm looking for a household with good positive vibes, a good standard of cleanliness and most of all some awesome flatmates!
I'm a very much outdoors person, almost every weekend I end up hiking or exploring new places I've never been to before, I also enjoy finding the best places for food and coffee, and will drive out my way if its worth going - especially if it involves cheesecake!!
I'm probably one of the most laid back people you'll ever meet and definatley as the saying goes the best things in life are free. I enjoy the gym and climbing during the week on a night, and enjoy a good steak and beer on weekend.
I work as a catering service and breakdown technician - basically repair anything that breaks in a restraunt or cafes kitchen. Also dont mind living with animals as I would love to have my own dog in a few years. Any questions just ask :-)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact David
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with David in one of these rentals