Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cottesloe.

Morgan, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Morgan, Male, 26

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 19th

About me

I am outgoing and very social. I love all kinds of music, and enjoy playing the guitar (but not when others are sleeping). I am tidy, I don't smoke but do enjoy a beer on occasion. I also love to get out doors and exercise, however I have been recovering from a knee operation so haven't been able to do as much as I would of liked recently. I have a lot of experience living with other people. I studied Petroleum engineering and Commerce at the University of Western Australia, and lived in a residential college for most of that time. I have also just come back from a year in Brisbane, which I spent in a share house. I have also lived in share houses with friends for the summer holidays on most of the years I spent in Australia, while Uni was on break. I am very easy to get along with and also aware of respecting other peoples space and privacy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Morgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Morgan in one of these rentals