Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katherine, Female, 37, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katherine, Female, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 31st

About me

I am generally a pretty easy going person, enjoy a place that is clean and tidy most of the time but not fastidious.. I love pets cats or dogs if you have them. I like to spend time in the garden so will probably be keen to get some planters going with some simple veg and herbs. I also love to cook when the mood takes me and enjoy a glass of wine/chat with people I live with but also happy to do my own thing. I am from Adelaide but been in Melbourne for the last two years. Looking for a place to make home long term. I would prefer to live with other women that are also renting. I am currently working full time and studying part time but will be going full time in March at Deakin doing psychology and working part time so I imagine I will be out quite a bit! I'm left leaning and enjoy hiking and yoga, would also prefer to wait to find the right place :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Katherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Katherine
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Katherine in one of these rentals