Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chase (24) & Theo (25), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chase (24) & Theo (25)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About us

Business grad flying back to QLD on the 9th of September (after a year and a half of working / traveling abroad), with long term plans to settle in the area for a while. Looking to work full time and set up a business venture or two in the interim but also having equal / more fun. On that note, Would prefer living with internationals (Ola, Salut, Caoi!) mainly due to their unrivaled level for enthusiasm and sense of adventure but happy with anyone as long as personalities match.

As for my English friend Theo (25), meet him 1st year uni a while ago and stayed in contact since / travelled. Both at similar stages in life. Looking to set up a career over in Australia - Theo it seems within the film industry, but looking to enjoy a balanced / light lifestyle.

Both friendly to all sexualities, ages, hobbies, pet situations etc. Just shoot a message if your curious to know more. We're both open books.

Looking to move in somewhere towards end of september. Flexible on lease dates.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chase & Theo are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chase on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chase
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chase & Theo in one of these rentals