Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gabriela, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabriela, Female, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hey! You can call me Gabi :) I’m a 22 year old, friendly, clean, respectful and easy going gal. I moved down to Melbourne from Brissy at the start of the year to do my Masters at Monash Uni… So I’m still adjusting to this crazy Melbourne weather! I’m currently living on campus, but am looking for a new place to live. I also work as a disability support worker. On my days off I love exploring the city, checking out new coffee spots and going on road trips. I’m pretting easy to get along with and enjoy a good laugh. I’d love to have roommates that I can hang out with at the end of the day or go out on weekends, but I also understand that everyone needs their alone time and respect that.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Gabriela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Gabriela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Gabriela
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Gabriela in one of these rentals