Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 23, $150, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

Hello :)
My Name ist Tim, I am 23 years old, I'm coming from Germany and I am searching for a place to stay in Perth for several month. I finished my Bachelor in Physics and I want to do a gap year between my Bachelor and my Master travelling in Australia and Asia. Therefore I need a financial base, which I would like to create in Perth.
I already lived in big flats consisting of me and 9 other persons (for example during my Erasmus Semester in Norway). So living together and getting along with a complete new group of people is not a problem for me :)
I am really enthusiastic about physics, playing table tennis, motorcycles and going for trips.
If you think i would fit in your flat feel free to contact me.
Greetings,
Tim :)

Student
Working holiday
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals