Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Richmond, Preston, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Lachlan, Male, 22, $285, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lachlan, Male, 22

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys!

Hope your having a good day!

I moved to Melbourne 2 years ago now from Brisbane and currently work full time as a Structural Draftsman in Abbotsford!

I am a real laid back guy whom is into my fitness but don't mind a few cheeky bevs here and there. I'm super clean and always clean up after myself!

I am currently living with a mate who is moving out with his girlfriend at the end of our lease (early nov) but i can move out whenever suits! :)

Anyway i would love to hear back from anyone with any questions about myself!

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lachlan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lachlan in one of these rentals