Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Serge, Male, 33, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Serge, Male, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 8th

About me

Hi, I'm Serge.

I'm a Portuguese, South African Australian, who studies music at uni, and works full time in tech support. So give me a computer I can fix most things software related.

I play beautiful guitar though usually unplugged on my electric as not to disturb my housemates, though I am always open for a jam.

With studying and working, I keep pretty busy. I'm respectful and get along well with my current housemate. and the main reason I'm looking is my lease is expiring, rent has gone up, and Ideally I want to shift the balance of my energy towards my studies whereas my work takes the lions share of my effort at the moment, So I'm looking for somewhere low cost.

My Goals are to be the best musician and human that I can be.
I'm a left leaning socially progressive, hard working dude, and If I sound like your type of person, send me a message and I will come check your place.

Im looking to move at the beginning of November, but will consider places earlier in the interest of stability in my semester.

Thanks and Peace!!!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Serge is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Serge
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Serge in one of these rentals