Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Dean, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dean, Male, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 9th

About me

I'm a fun loving guy that gets along with pretty much everyone!! I'm a bit shy to start with but it doesn't take long for me to warm up to people. I'm pretty clean and tidy. Love being social, going out for drinks, also happy to binge watch Game Of Thrones or Harry Potter hahah. I do have a dalmatian who is currently 13 weeks old! He's the actual love of my life and the best little buddy you could ask for. If you want to live with a cool dog dad and the cutest dalmatian ever then I'm definitely the right fit for you :P
I'm currently working full time at a childcare centre in Richmond. Have plans to study in the near future probably something to do with interior design cause I looooove decorating and design.
If you want to know anything else about me please send me a message and we can get to know each other more! Hope to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals