Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katie Harwood (26) & Matthew Blick (26), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie Harwood (26) & Matthew Blick (26)

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 18th

About us

Hey guys! :) We are Katie & Matthew, 26yo and here in Melbourne over from the UK on a working holiday - we would love to find somewhere that we can call home for over the summer months and would like a base to be able to explore from, make friends and relax after a long day (not looking for a party house).
Back home we would be considered working professionals (Matthew is a graphic designer and I usually work in administration) and we would like to do the same here!
Drop us a message if you have a room you think is suitable! Room must be lockable for security and peace of mind :)
We look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Katie Harwood & Matthew Blick are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Katie Harwood
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Katie Harwood & Matthew Blick in one of these rentals