Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 39, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 39

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

October 4th

About me

I’m super chilled, easy going and have lived all over the world in share house so am conscious of personal space whilst being sociable and approachable. I’m a full time musician and run my own business in this industry along with my gigs. I don’t rehearse amplified in the house, rather just add to it from time to time with a little acoustic goodness 😉

I am clean and don’t drink much but still like to socialise amongst keeping fit and going to the gym I spend quite a lot of time in Bali as well and will be back there next year for at least 6 months for work. Looking at at least a month maybe longer. Currently getting a van converted to live out of semi perminantly.

Originally from the country so down to earth!

Hit me up!

Cheers
Tom

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tom
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals