Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Reef, Mullaloo, Kinross, Joondalup, Iluka, Heathridge, Currambine, Beldon.

Kayla (17) & Mitch (20)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a respectful, young, fun and easy going couple who are looking to live independently.
I am a full time high school student with an ambition to study at ECU or Murdoch University after completion of year 12. I am a part-time casual in 2 retail jobs and enjoy the company of friends, family or just my plain self. I am a highly determined, nonjudgemental, humble young lady who is up for anything spontaneous.
My boyfriend, Mitch, formerly worked as a Trade Assistant at GCS in Karratha and now works full-time at a plastering company here in Perth. He is an extremely hard-working and well mannered young man who is always up for an adventure.
We look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kayla & Mitch are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kayla & Mitch in one of these rentals