Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male, 23, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 23 , i love having a laugh always wanting nothing but best vibes i am a weirdo( not in a creepy live in a basement way) more like you'll never met someone that's not in a box or mold of our current world values ;)

I don't party might go out for a few beers once in a while ,
I spend most of my free time camping, random drives to know where or fishing and surfing, im an outdoors person always looking to do something to make the mind tick.

I like an occasional drink and I do smoke, (medical aswell)

Im half ITALIAN so if you love wog food i love to cook, so there's always going to be food, that's a plus :)
I work full time in south tweed Monday to Friday
I'm a very self aware and respectable person, i can be quiet and to myself, that's not often as usually means my brains is flat the EFFF out haha

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Adam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Adam
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals