Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Cannington, Bentley.

Wafah Waheed, Female, 20, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wafah Waheed, Female, 20

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an 20 year old female student, moving to Perth in end September for my bachelors at Curtin University. I love watching movies, cooking and exploring new places. I love shopping :D On Weekends I love socializing with friends, complete work and party !I'm tidy and respectful of communal spaces. I enjoy living with all sorts of people provided that they are respectful, cooperative and honest. I tend to have a busy schedule due to study and work. Looking forward to find someone that shares these fundamental values and who is respectful towards privacy. Peaceful and gentle souls :)I have no dietary restrictions, except that I don't' eat certain meat products such as bacon or anything close to or pork. I respect my religious values in this regard. I would love to treat my friends with my traditional food on various occasions. I am not moving in with any animal however I love cats.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Wafah Waheed is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Wafah Waheed in one of these rentals