Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maddy (16)

Early Bird
$185/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hello, I'm Maddy and I'm 16 years old. I have been living independently for about a year and a half now, and recently came home to my parents as I was unwell, but I am now looking for accommodation again. I have lived in two houses with a flatmate, which both went fine. I get fortnightly benefits, and I am currently studying. I am finding in the process of finding a part-time job, but I can afford rent+utilities with the money I receive. My maximum is $190 per week+bills included. I will be happy to explain why I do not live at home if you're interested, but I still have a stable relationship with my parents :) Finding accommodation in the past has been difficult for me because of my age, but I can assure you that I am very reliable with my money, and after having lots of early practice, I am able to live independently and know the basics of living alone/with a flatmate. Females are preferred, but I'm open to anything. I hope you consider my listing and I look forward to hearing from you, thank you :)

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maddy in one of these rentals on
Loading...