Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 26th

About me

Hey dudes!! I’m moving to WA from Adelaide at the end of December and am looking for a place to call home.

Ideally after a joint close to the beach between Perth City and Freo, but totally open to whatever is out there! Gender, etc not an issue. Preferably wanting to live with people around the same age however, sorry grandma.

As a housemate I’m very tidy, super easy going, really enjoy my alone time but am always down for a yarn/drink/whatever. I’m respectful of shared spaces, house rules, quiet hours, etc.

I’m currently working as a technician for a healthcare company, although undecided what I want to do once I’m over there - Maybe sling beers or start that landscaping business I always talk about, who knows.

I spend my free time adventuring, watering plants, finding groovy new cafes, hitting the beach, hanging out in the sun, skating, going for bike rides, going to gigs and spinning records. I’m a musician, so I’m always writing tunes, strumming and singing (but know when it’s not the time, don’t worry). All about that vegan power, but not a ‘preacher’ as the kids say. Loves the memes.

Hmu if you’re on my level. We can conduct an interview over FaceTime or something for a laff.

Peace!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tom on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tom
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals