Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessica (21), Jaymee (21) & Beau (22), $400, Have children, Smoker, and No pets

Jessica (21), Jaymee (21) & Beau (22)

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Jaymee, Beau our kids & Myself have to be out by the 5pm on the 5th October 2018 where we are currently staying. We urgently need a place to rent our.

Need at a three/four bedroom house for a couple with 2 little boys & Myself (Single) with 2 little girls.

Hi my names Jessica, i’m a independent single mother of two little girls named Annalee aged 3yrs & Lucy-May aged 4months, I’m easy going, friendly, great to hang out & chat with i’m also a smoker.

Jaymee & beau are a couple who are parents of two little boys named Xavier aged 1yrs & Levi aged 9months, they are also easy going, friendly, great to hang out & chat with Jaymee & Beau are also a smoker.

We are all currently looking for a three/four bedroom house. We will always pay rent on time without a doubt, have our own furniture, ect. We are currently in desperate need for somewhere to rent out/ live, as my mum is currently in the process of renting her house out, as she is moving to an over 50’s home. Jaymee, Beau & Myself are from Brisbane & currently live in yarrabilba, we don’t have a license, so if need to meet us first & stuff we only have public transport, so please be reasonable & fair on where’s to meet, if needed can try arrange a lift.. Jaymee & Myself both receive Centrelink payments such as, Parenting payment & Family tax. Where neat & tidy, always clean up after ourselves, besides the kids toys, we do that when they are in bed. (As they will just pull them out again.) My daughter Annalee (3yrs) & Jaymee’s son Xavier (1yrs) are both cheeky, funny, little independents, with attitude’s, but they will always make you smile & laugh, no matter what. My other daughter Lucy-May (4months) & Jaymee’s other son Levi (9months) are both quiet, happy, smiling, sleepy, talkative, trying to crawl, learning new things, attention seeking baby’s who only ever cry for food, bottle & when in pain. :)

We don’t mind what suburb we live in, just as long as it’s in between Brisbane & Beenleigh.

Thank you for taking the time out to read this, & hopefully you let us all move in. :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Have children
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.