Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tara (33) & Shae (24), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tara (33) & Shae (24)

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 10th

About us

Hey!

Shae (24, my current roommate, and I (Tara, 33) are looking to team up with some like-minded people who are wanting to save money on rent by moving into a larger house (3-5 bedrooms). Our rental searches have shown some beautiful properties in inner city Brisbane for approximately $200-$250 per person.

We currently live in a 2-bedroom apartment so we have furniture that is relatively modern and recently purchased that would sufficiently furnish some communal areas of a larger property (lounge, coffee table, TV cabinet, fridge, washing machine etc as well as a fully stocked kitchen!). Obviously, by moving into a larger house additional items can be accommodated.

A bit about us: We both usually keep busy during the week with work and gym but enjoy a wine or two on the weekend. We like to have a catch up together but also keep busy with our own things. We are looking for people that would also be keen to hang out and socialise from time to time :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tara & Shae are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tara
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 21%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tara & Shae in one of these rentals