Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury, Pooraka, Parafield Gardens, Oakden, Kilburn, Elizabeth, Clearview.

Nathan and Eli

Early BirdMale (18) and Female (18)
$225/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nathan

About us

Hi, we are Nathan and Eli (pronounced Ellie). We are a couple looking for like minded people to live with. We both currently live in Parafield Gardens.

I'm Nathan and I am studying full-time for a Diploma in Network Security and currently looking for part time employment in the hospitality or retail field. However i have a stable centrelink income so no fears in my ability to pay my share :).

And I'm Eli, I am studying a Certificate IV in Programming and completing my SACE at St Patricks Technical College. I have casual work in a unique construction management role (ask me for more info!)

We both have bubbly personalities and love to play games with friends and family (we hope you may join in). We tend to spend some nights playing trading card games and the others studying. We are both interested in skateboarding and meeting new people. Nathan likes to clean and keep things tidy while Eli likes to cook for others and take charge of grocery management.

We are happy to live with anyone who is like minded. We would prefer the room be furnished, however this is not essential. We are pet friendly and open minded. Because of our chosen fields we strongly prefer a place with included internet.

Thank you for taking the time to read through our information.

Sincerely,
-Nathan and Eli.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nathan and Eli in one of these rentals on
Loading...