Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Yeerongpilly, West End, Teneriffe, South Brisbane, Moorooka, Kelvin Grove, Graceville, Fairfield, Dutton Park, Coorparoo, Auchenflower.

Zachary, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Zachary, Male, 23

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 21st

About me

Studying Nutritional science and changing into nursing and paramedic science next year. I work part-time at Queensland rail travel in the catering unit as a catering support coordinator handling all the nutritional needs, food safety and logistics for the catering and food production side of the travel trains.
I am social and hardly ever home as my life is stupidly busy, I sometimes travel for work on my uni holidays in Queensland. I love rock climbing and hiking
I hardly drink but do love to go out with friends and socialise
I am a quiet housemate and find myself studying a lot.
I play soccer and netball socially and do love to play basketball (another tall person playing basketball)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Zachary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zachary in one of these rentals