Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Olivia (24) & Cameron (23), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olivia (24) & Cameron (23)

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

November 12th

About us

We are a friendly easy going couple from Birmingham in the UK. We’re looking for somewhere that feels like home as we travel around Australia on our work visa. Cam completed a degree in computer science this year and I graduated in 2015. We have been travelling around Asia since the beginning of August and are looking forward to a comfy bed, hot shower and somewhere clean. Cam loves music, we both love animals and would be happy to stay anywhere with a pet. We are looking for somewhere to stay short term from November 12th-mid January and would like to secure something ASAP!

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Olivia & Cameron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Olivia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Olivia & Cameron in one of these rentals