Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Yeerongpilly, West End, Salisbury, Moorooka, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Annerley.

Paul (49), $185, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Paul (49)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am quite, tidy, respectful, have a sense of humour and enjoy good conversation. I enjoy music, books and cinema; everything from the latest Marvel blockbuster to indie arthouse. I am a bit of a nerd so comics and sci-fi are my thing but I'm also interested in a few sports. I take everyone as I find them and don't care your race, sexual orientation etc., it's all fine by me.

I am 49-years-old and on a disability pension (advanced osteoporosis). I’m mobile but one set of stairs is my limit. If you live in a unit above the second story I’m not your guy.

I require an unfurnished room as I come with a bed, desk etc.. I also have quite a few tools so somewhere with under house storage would be preferable. I am not a smoker but I do vape, which is my only vice. I currently live in an all male household but would prefer a mixed one or one where the men living there understand how to keep a tidy home.

Finally I have a five-year-old Labrador X who is happiest playing fetch, receiving pats or curled up at your feet.

Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.