Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danni, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Danni, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 29th

About me

Hi I’m Danni! I’m a 26 year old Australian female working full time in the city. So I’m not home a lot, but when I am I like to cook and/or have a glass of wine while watching Friends (or something else if I feel like mixing it up!)

I’m very easygoing, like my own space to relax occasionally but more than happy to cook/have a meal together, have a drink, or have people over :)

Milo is a 1 year old miniature dachshund who is toilet trained, loves to run and is very friendly towards people and other dogs, as well as cats.
He is an indoor/outdoor dog - translation: he’s 100% toilet trained to outside, he loves to hang out and run around outside, but he does sleep inside in my room with me.

I also have all my own bedroom furniture plus a few extra pieces that I’m happy to bring along :)

We’re ideally looking for somewhere with lots of good walking tracks around as we walk/run almost every day and need a balcony/outdoor area. Also not too many stairs, because dachshund = long back and tiny legs!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Danni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Danni
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Danni in one of these rentals