Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Underwood, Tanah Merah, Springwood, Mount Gravatt East, Mount Gravatt, Moorooka, Annerley.

Bridie, Female, 27, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bridie, Female, 27

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 28th

About me

Its definitely worthwhile to mention my impressive capacity for tea drinking and being a bottomless pit where pizza is concerned. That said, I am employed full time, and I studying part time. Pretty easy going and I like a good laugh; I am clean but not aggressive about being spotless. I enjoy a good chat but usually am pretty independent.

I am looking for somewhere to stop for at least the next twelve or so months. As a late twenties something, approaching 45 years of emotional age, I'm not much for partying every weekend but I enjoy the kind of socialising that involves me sitting. A pretty healthy eater, and fairly active - bit of a hiker.

Probably best to mention that I work in Corrections, so I'm not legally able to live with anyone with a current order/criminal conviction.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bridie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bridie in one of these rentals