Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Acton, Reid, O'Connor, Dickson, Campbell, Ainslie.

Jen

Early Bird25 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jen

About me

Hi =]

I'm taking on a new graduate position as a public servant and recently graduated from my masters and am looking to move from Melbourne. I think most people would describe me as friendly, approachable with a dry/sarcastic sense of humour (sarcasm is like my second language). I'm pretty chilled, enjoy a drink here and there on the weekends and make a really awesome mushroom sauce (best with steak or any pasta).

I enjoy cooking (I find it almost therapeutic - so you have to be willing to be my guinea pig on new recipes) and smacking a few golf balls at the driving ranges. I'm more than happy to sit there on the couch and listen to you vent and giving you advice on all matters to do with life (I did a double major in law and psychology so I feel semi qualified to give you some advice LOL) and I'm pretty OCD with cleanliness and hate to burden others with my own mess as a matter of principle.

Message me if you think we'd get along as housemates/friends/heck I may even be your long lost sister from another mister who knows =]

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals on
Loading...