Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarlie, Female, 26, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarlie, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

I am very down- to-earth and love spending as much time outdoors as possible. On the weekends I often go hiking. I also love going to the beach and doing yoga and indoor rock climbing.

I am looking to find a neat and tidy place to call home in Wollongong or surrounding suburbs.

I am hoping to find somewhere that is walking distance to supermarkets, train stations or buses (as I do not have a car and tend to walk everywhere) .

I am social and enjoy spending time with friends but do not want to live in a "party house".

I am a bit of clean freak so you will never have to worry about me not doing my fair share of the house work (I'm not obsessive about it either though!)

I am very health conscious and am looking at starting a new career in either the health and fitness industry or adventure tourism industry so if these things interest you I'm sure we will get a long well.

If you have any other questions feel free to ask me 😁

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Sarlie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 94%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarlie in one of these rentals