Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Renee, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Renee, Female, 19

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

I’m currently living in woolloongabba but looking for a place with a yard so my dog can have a bit more space as my current place is a little small.

I’m a beauty therapist and my hours kind of vary but I work a lot of weekends.

I’m pretty easy going but I like to be in a clean and tidy environment, especially in common areas, I enjoy cooking and trying new things.

I have a Maltese shitzu who is very friendly and loves an cuddle or two. I take him to the dog park every afternoon, and will be taking him to doggy day care when I get more hours.

I enjoy watching movies and just chilling at home as well as I don’t mind a drink or two. I’m friendly and like to live in a honest place to make the best of an arrangement rather than arguing :)

Send me a message if you’re keen to have a chat or get to know me a bit more. :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Renee in one of these rentals