Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Stafford Heights, Stafford, Red Hill, Newmarket, Kedron, Herston, Grange, Ashgrove, Kelvin Grove, Chermside.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Dylan

Early Bird30 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dylan

About me

About me:
Social, down to earth guy. Full time bartender and muso. Like to keep active but also enjoy a couple beers and laughs on my days off. Domesticated male: Clean, tidy and pull my own weight. Respectful of other’s space.

What I’m looking for:
Ideally looking for a place between Kelvin Grove and Chermside. Would love a place that has a pool and easy access to public transport. Walking distance to shops would be a bonus.

I work long hours and late nights over the weekends, getting home between midnight and 3am so would be nice to team up with people who have similar works hours.

Not in a mad rush to find a place so please consider what I’m looking for before contacting me, thanks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...