Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Safety Beach, Rosebud, McCrae, Dromana.

Sammie, Female, 22, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sammie, Female, 22

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I’m Sammie, I’m currently 2 years into a 4-5 year Bachelor of Health Science, majoring in Naturopathic Medicine. My school is in Fitzroy and I’m generally up there once or twice a week. I work part time as a garden maintainer and as a massage therapist, I also dog sit from time to time. I have a BEAUTIFUL kelpie x border collie of my own. He comes to all my jobs with me and will stay at my parents when I’m in the city so he won’t be around if I’m not. We are very busy and active together so we aren’t home a whole lot ! But when I am home I love to be in a relaxed environment. I like to keep a relatively clean house, and enjoy getting out in the garden on the weekends and cooking. Ideally looking for a place that is super pet friendly and relaxed 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sammie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sammie in one of these rentals