Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sherwood, Oxley, Graceville, Corinda.

Rachel (27), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel (27)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm looking to move a little closer into the city.

I'm very tidy & love to cook. I don't mind socialising but also respect the need for space for myself & others. I'm not really into the party or drinking scene anymore so would prefer the house to be fairly relaxed. Though of course it would be nice to have it open for little social gatherings as well.
Currently I am working part-time in finance, but I am also a yoga instructor.
I am very active & enjoy cycling, hiking, yoga (of course) & other outdoor activities.

I have said a stay of six months in my profile, but it really comes down to finding the right house/housemates. I am open to a trial period or longer stay if it works out :)

Any questions feel free to reach out to me.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals