Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Simon, Male, 24, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

November 26th

About me

I'm 24, New to GC, moving on November 26.
I work full time, love sports and socialising. I love living in clean environment, so you won't have to worry about cleaning my mess!
I love foreign languages, graduated from Chinese studies last year.
I worked for Big 4 as a Junior Analyst.

Currently I'm looking for a cosy place, preferrably a room in a share house or for a small studio. Hope to find a place which I will able to call home. Initially looking for a 3-month rent with possibility to extend. Anywhere around the GC suits my needs, as long as there is public transporation.
Furnishing is a must. I love cooking-a nicely equipped kitchen would be a plus.

I can fix things, so in case anything breaks down, I'll look into it. Plus garden chores are fun to me, you can count on my help with lawns etc :)

I'm a non smoker, I drink ocasionally, don't have any pets but like dogs. I'm not really a big party type but like to socialise from time to time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals