Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrandyte, Rosanna, Ivanhoe, Greensborough, Eltham, Diamond Creek.

Milly, Female, 43, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Milly, Female, 43

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hi there, my name's Milly and I come with two bundles of joy, my darling 4 y/o son who is super cute and well behaved, and my gorgeous fluffy white fur baby, Freya, the cat.
I am a considerate flatmate, I like a clean space, but am not neurotic. I have to cook for my son, so would be happy to make some main meals for my flatty/flatties. I try to eat organic as much as possible as I am a health conscious person, being a natural health practitioner (kinesiologist). However, I am not adverse to kicking my heels up sometimes too.
It would be great to have a place with a backyard, for my son to play in, and to grow some herbs, or veg. My cat would probably also like a garden too ;) and it's just nice to be able to get outside.
My son will be in kinder in 2019, and will attend some childcare. He is into dinosaurs and birds, and is honestly a great kid.
We like getting into nature, and hope to be near a park, and a river. My son loves ducks, and it's just relaxing being near water.
Some weekends we will get away to be with family and friends.
I would like to be able to hold a conversation with my faltmates, but equally have some quiet time to relax. Being a mum takes a lot of energy.
We have spent the past year in the country living in an old church and making the most of our time together before Kinder starts.
I will be working from a Health and Wellness clinic in Eltham, so need to be in proximity t there. It would be nice to be able to use the train line if I wanted to.
I would like to be close to shops and amenities, it's nice not to always have to take the car out.
I would be happy to start a share house.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Milly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Milly in one of these rentals